Branches, Sections and Units

Branches, sections, and units either perform specialized enforcement activities or provide material support to field troops. Sections and units are considered specialized work centers within the Patrol.

Contact a Branch

 

Communications Branch
Director Jeff Davis
700 Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
303.239.4501
303.239.4562 (Fax)
JeffP.Davis@state.co.us

 

Criminal Investigations Branch
Major Mark Mason
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1884
303.273.1885 (Fax)
Mark.Mason@state.co.us

 

Operational Services Branch
Major JP Burt
15075 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1875
JP.Burt@state.co.us

 

Port of Entry Branch
15075 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1875
Kirstie.Nixon@state.co.us


 

 

Staff Services Branch
Major David Aldridge
700 Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-239-4540
303-239-4693 (Fax)
David.Aldridge@state.co.us

 

Support Services Branch
Director Mike O'Neill
15203 W. 12th Avenue
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1667
303.273.1675 (Fax)
Mike.ONeill@state.co.us

 

Training Services Branch
Major Jeff Sewell
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1614
303.273.1737 (Fax)
Jeff.Sewell@state.co.us

 

Contact a Section or Unit

 

Background Investigations
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1653
303.273.1737 (Fax)
Shawn.Dominguez@state.co.us

 

Budget Office
700 Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO, 80215
Steve.Gagnon@state.co.us

 

Central Records Unit
John Lynkiewicz, Manager
700 Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
303.239.4180
303.239.4693 (Fax)
CDPS_CSPRecords@state.co.us

 

Executive Security
1341 Sherman Street
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.3660
303.866.5550 (Fax)


 

 

Grants Management
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303-239-4542
Mora.Fiedler@state.co.us

 

Hazardous Materials
15075 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1875
303.273.1911 (Fax)

 

Investigative Services
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.239.4545
303.239.4544 (Fax)
Dorothy.Emerson@state.co.us

 

Life Enrichment/Family Services & Chaplain
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1628
Chris.Covey@state.co.us


 

 

Motor Carrier Safety
15075 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1875
303.273.1939 (Fax)
Lynn.Christiansen@state.co.us

 

Professional Standards
700 Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
303.239.4477
303.239.4468 (Fax)
Joy.Grissom@state.co.us

 

Public Affairs
700 Kipling Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
303.239.4583
303.239.4566 (Fax)
CSPPublicAffairs@state.co.us

 

Recruiting
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1653
Shawn.Dominguez@state.co.us


 

 

Smuggling and Trafficking Interdiction
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1884
303.273.1885 (Fax)

 

Special Events
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1842
specop_events@state.co.us

 

Victim Services
15055 S. Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1618
303.273.1737 (Fax)
Dolores.Poeppel@state.co.us