## Colorado **State Patrol**

Organization Chart January 2022

Lieutenant Colonel

District Three

Afsoon Ansari



Matthew Packard



Joy Grissom

Region Two

Lieutenant Colonel

Jon Barba

Jeff Davis

Deputy Director

Captain Vacant





Captain Mike Honn



Josh Downing

Port of Entry



OUR FAMILY
PROTECTING
YOURS SINCE
1935

CATPA

Chief of Staff Sarah Allen



Brian Lyons Troop 2A



Captain Ian Whittington



Captain Scott Hophan Captain Chris Balenti Troop 3C



Troop 3D



Captain Clint Rushing



Barry Bratt



David Rollins

Troop 4A

Troop 4B

Captain Ryan Parker

Troop 4C

Jared Rapp







Captain Brett Williams Troop 5C

James Saunders



Danny Elder





District One

Matt Beaudin

Troop 1A/E

Troop 1C/B

Major David Aldridge











Kim Zimmerman



Jeff Sewell







John Hahn

Special Operations

Captain Bobby Juchem

JP Burt Kirstie Nixon



Deputy Director Trish Aragon



Deputy Director Debbie Jones



Mora Fielder



Mark Mason Robert Force



Evidence Manager Sarah Hargreaves



Smuggling & Trafficking













Dolores Poeppel